All DVD Rentals .com
dvd rentals rent dvds online
DVD Rentals DVD Rentals
DVD Movie Clubs DVD Movie Clubs
Online Video Game Rentals Video Game Rentals
Adult DVD Rentals Adult DVD Rentals
Buy DVDs Online Buy DVDs Online
DVD RENTALS
Netflix
Online DVD Rentals
Columbia House DVD Club
Disney Movie Club
Blockbuster Online
GameFly
Rent DVD Movies Online
Best DVD Rental Services

GameZnFlix Reviews and Ratings

This web page offers user reviews and ratings for GameZnFlix video game and movie rental service. Information pertaining to online DVD rentals, DVD clubs and stores, and video game rental services is listed in the AllDVDRentals.com web site. For AllDVDRentals.com's data on GameZnFlix, check out the GameZnFlix web page.

GameZnFlix

Listed first are the average ratings of Games n Flix based on all the ratings that have been submitted for this service. Scroll down to browse GameZnFlix reviews.

Average GameZnFlix User Rating
(1 = poor, 3 = average, 5 = excellent)

Overall
Overall Satisfaction
GameZnFlix

Selection
Number and Range of Titles
GameZnFlix Selection

Availability
Availability of Selected Titles
GameZnFlix Availability

Value
Cost & Value of Service
GameZnFlix Value

Features
Site features and ease of use
GameZnFlix Features

Shipping Speed
Turnaround & Delivery Time
GameZnFlix Shipping

Average based on 19 user ratings

Add Your Ratings for GameZnFlix

See above for the average ratings for Games n Flix. These ratings are a composite based on all the ratings submitted to this web site. To view individual ratings and reviews for this service continue on below.


GameZnFlix Reviews and Ratings


11. GameZnFlix Rating Submitted on May 5, 2006

Overall
2 Stars

Selection
2 Stars

Availability
2 Stars

Value
2 Stars

Features
2 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars


12. GameZnFlix Rating Submitted on April 28, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


13. GameZnFlix Rating Submitted on April 27, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


14. GameZnFlix Rating Submitted on April 18, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars


15. "Not That Great" Submitted on April 4, 2006

Overall
2 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars

I tried gameznflix briefly. I liked the idea of having movies and games available to me with one service. Unfortunately, "available" was not what I got. The movie selection was awful, and hardly any of the games were available. The shipping was pretty slow too, about a week or so. I cancelled and switched to gamerang for my games. A lot of people go to gamefly but they only have one distribution center out of California and if you live farther east it takes like a week and a half just to get the game. Gamerang has five distribution centers all over the country and I get my game in about two days. Also they have just as good of a selection as gamefly and you can get 4 games instead of just two at a time at close to the same price. As for the movies go to netflix, they rock!! They have an awesome selection, lots of availability, and I get my movies in one day usually. I wish I didn't have to use two services for my entertainment but until netflix starts doing game rentals this is the best way to get the most for your money.

By Heather from Arkansas  


16. GameZnFlix Rating Submitted on March 21, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
2 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars


17. "Return time may need some improvement, no problem with delivery" Submitted on February 1, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
4 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars

Signed up 2 months ago, I'm a satisfied customer so far, if not more. Delivery takes 2 days, and return takes from 2 to up to 5 days, which needs improvement. I enjoyed being able to rent games, just need to rent 2 to 3 to get my money worth, while the DVD rentals are free/additional benefits.

By Decent for the Money from Falls Church, VA  


18. "Very happy with the service" Submitted on February 1, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars

I get my games and DVDs withing 1 day of them shipping it. No problems. DVD and games work perfectly. It's cheap and I don't have to drive anywere... love that. I have an XBox and they have a lot of games for it.

By rguyah from Pittsburgh  


19. GameZnFlix Rating Submitted on February 1, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


20. "GamezFlix is a great deal!" Submitted on February 1, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars

If you are a gamer - Gamez N Flix is a must!! I would be paying 4X the cost from my local video store or even more to buy the games! As far as movies - again another great deal! I was so tired of having to return movies after one night. What a pain to have to run to the store at the last minute and it was even worse when I hadn't even finished the movie (I have a habit of falling asleep!). Nothing is better than coming home after work and having the games and movies waiting on you in your mailbox!

You can not beat this service!!!!

Save Money, Save Time, Save Gas,

Sign up for Gamez N Flix!!!

By KJ from Ohio  


More GameZnFlix Reviews: 12

Submit a GameZnFlix Review


DVD Rental > GameZnFlix > Gamez N Flix Review > Page 2

Thanks for reading AllDVDRentals for GameZnFlix.com reviews and info on DVD movie rentals and DVD movie clubs. If the opportunity arises, please tell your family about this video game and dvd rental service web site and these Games n Flix user reviews.


Blockbuster DVD Rentals

© 2004 - 2017 All DVD Rentals. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer  –  Contact Us