All DVD Rentals .com
dvd rentals rent dvds online
DVD Rentals DVD Rentals
DVD Movie Clubs DVD Movie Clubs
Online Video Game Rentals Video Game Rentals
Adult DVD Rentals Adult DVD Rentals
Buy DVDs Online Buy DVDs Online
DVD RENTALS
Netflix
Online DVD Rentals
Columbia House DVD Club
Disney Movie Club
Blockbuster Online
GameFly
Rent DVD Movies Online
Best DVD Rental Services

Intelliflix Reviews and Ratings

This web page contains user reviews and ratings for Intelliflix movie rentals. This website has info pertaining to online movie rentals, DVD movie clubs and places to buy DVDs on the internet. Please see the Intelliflix page for our info on Intelliflix.

Intelliflix

Just below are the average ratings of Intelliflix.com based on every rating that has been submitted for Intelliflix. Scroll down to browse Intelliflix reviews and individual ratings for Intelliflix movie rentals.

Average Intelliflix User Rating
(1 = poor, 3 = average, 5 = excellent)

Overall
Overall Satisfaction
Intelliflix

Selection
Number and Range of Titles
Intelliflix Selection

Availability
Availability of Selected Titles
Intelliflix Availability

Value
Cost & Value of Service
Intelliflix Value

Features
Site features and ease of use
Intelliflix Features

Shipping Speed
Turnaround & Delivery Time
Intelliflix Shipping

Average based on 21 user ratings

Add Your Ratings for Intelliflix

Read above for the average ratings for Intelliflix. The average ratings are a composite based on all the ratings submitted to our site. For individual ratings and reviews for this service continue on the remaining part of this Intelliflix review page.


Intelliflix Reviews and Ratings


11. "Nice alternative to the same old companies" Submitted on May 5, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars

I've been a member for almost six months and this has been a great site for me. True, new releases come more slowly, but i was a member of Netflix and they came slowly, too (but admittedly not as long as Intelliflix). But still, how can you beat the price? So, i have to wait a little longer to get a title that's just come out? Who cares? I'd MUCH rather pay $8 a month than the $18 i was paying with Netflix. It's a no-brainer!

By Sean from Denver, CO  


12. "Poor service" Submitted on April 28, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
2 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

Shipping is slow and questions are always inadequately answered. I only had the service for a month before canelling it and cancellation was a hastle. When I first opened the account my password was supposed to be automatically sent to me, it didn't come and after two hours I had to file a support ticket to get my password. It took about 4 days to get the first movie (when I had Netflix the first movie came the next day) and then I only got one even though I was signed up to receive 3 at a time. the movie I did get was about number 30 in my queue and I still have not received a single movie from the top of my queue only numbers 20 thru 30. Any time I asked a question I got what seemed like either standardized answers or very weak ones that left me with more questions. It took between 2 and 3 days to get an answer back and there is no phone number.

By Kelli from Michigan  


13. "slow..." Submitted on April 21, 2006

Overall
3 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
2 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

Intelliflix has an excellent selection and easy site to browse. price for 0ne year subscription is great...but I have movies I selected 8-9 months ago that I've never received...they are also slow to send out new selections after they have received the one(s) I've sent back..price/selection - yes; service - no

By lynn from Texas  


14. "Not the greatest with NEW movies!!!" Submitted on April 12, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

I just want to say that I have been a customer of Intelliflix since August of 2005 and I gotta say that their NEW movie selection really sucks. It's not that they don't have them, it's that you can't get them. I have had new movies in my so called Queue area and are still there since I started with them. With all the new movies that came out on DVD since I became a member I have only received 9 out of 72 titles that I have already rented. That's pathetic. I have 19 new titles still in my queue from Wallace and Gromet which came out in Sep. of '05 to King King which just came out (which I probably will never see by the time my subscription is up if you do the math). So if it's new movies you want to get, then this place is not for you. Oh, and just to throw you off course alittle bit, I have had Abbot & Costello meet Frankenstein in my queue since Auqust also. I hope this helps all that are thinking of renting through them.

By Slashin26 from Long Island, N.Y.  


15. "Just awful" Submitted on April 4, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
2 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
2 Stars

Features
2 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

I have been completely unsatisfied with intelliflix.com I have even tried (3 times now) to cancel my account and they seem not to let Me. The service is terrible. I belong to a 3 dvd plan and for 3 weeks I have had 1 dvd they send nothing from my queue. Its just awful. If this stops one person from joining this really really bad dvd rental program then its worth writing. Dont waste your time and frustration go with another service.

By Kevin from Maine  


16. "Horrible service" Submitted on March 31, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

This is the worst dvd rental service I have ever used. Regretfully I canceled netflix and went with intelliflix. They take three times as long to send movies out. I have had movies in my queue for over 9 months that I still haven't seen (they must only have one copy) when I e-mail them they always say all your movies are in high demand. I am going back to netflix as soon as my membership is up. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH INTELLIFLIX!!!!

By Mark from Seattle, WA  


17. Intelliflix Rating Submitted on March 17, 2006

Overall
2 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
2 Stars

Value
4 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars


18. "Very poor service" Submitted on March 9, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
2 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

I have been with Intelliflix for 6 months and I have not been happy with there services. They dont send me what I want and when thay do send me a rental It takes a few weeks. I have a bunch of moives I want to see but it dosent look like I will get see them before my one year subscription is up. I should of stayed with Netflix.

By jason from Glendale,AZ  


19. Intelliflix Rating Submitted on March 2, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


20. "Surprisingly good" Submitted on February 24, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars

Have been a member for almost four months and have been really surprised at the value of Intelliflix. I don't always get the new releases, but I always get movies in my queue and for the price they can't be beat. You pay a year in advance, but that's a small price to pay to get three movies out at a time for $11 a month.

I highly recommend them.

By Joan from Arizona  


Add Intelliflix Review

More Intelliflix Reviews: 123

Submit a Intelliflix Review


DVD Rental > Intelliflix > Intelliflix.com Review > Page 2

Thank you for reading AllDVDRentals.com for Intelliflix.com reviews and ratings and comparison info on movie rental services and movie clubs. If you have the chance, would you please tell your friends and family about our site and our Intelliflix reviews.


Blockbuster DVD Rentals

© 2004 - 2017 All DVD Rentals. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer  –  Contact Us