All DVD Rentals .com
dvd rentals rent dvds online
DVD Rentals DVD Rentals
DVD Movie Clubs DVD Movie Clubs
Online Video Game Rentals Video Game Rentals
Adult DVD Rentals Adult DVD Rentals
Buy DVDs Online Buy DVDs Online
DVD RENTALS
Netflix
Online DVD Rentals
Columbia House DVD Club
Disney Movie Club
Blockbuster Online
GameFly
Rent DVD Movies Online
Best DVD Rental Services

Netflix Reviews and Ratings

This page lists user reviews and ratings for Netflix dvd movie rental service. Info on online movie rental services, DVD movie clubs and stores, and videogame rental services is provided by the AllDVDRentals.com website. Visit the Netflix web page for our content on Netflix.

Netflix
Click for Netflix Free Trial

Shown first are the average ratings of Netflix based on all the ratings that have been submitted for this service. Scroll down to browse Netflix reviews.

Average Netflix User Rating
(1 = poor, 3 = average, 5 = excellent)

Overall
Overall Satisfaction
Netflix

Selection
Number and Range of Titles
Netflix Selection

Availability
Availability of Selected Titles
Netflix Availability

Value
Cost & Value of Service
Netflix Value

Features
Site features and ease of use
Netflix Features

Shipping Speed
Turnaround & Delivery Time
Netflix Shipping

Average based on 46 user ratings

Add Your Ratings for Netflix

Look just above for the average ratings for Netflix. These are a composite based on all the ratings submitted to AllDVDRentals.com. To check out individual ratings and reviews for this service continue on to the rest of this page.


Netflix Reviews and Ratings


11. Netflix Rating Submitted on January 5, 2010

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


12. Netflix Rating Submitted on November 19, 2009

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
3 Stars


13. "Damned Good in Every Way" Submitted on September 15, 2009

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars

I've used Netflix off and on for several years, living in different parts of the country. Service & availability has always been great. Never had to wait more than 2 days for a delivery, barring an inconvenient Sunday or holiday in-between. Customer service is great. Got an 800 number to call and I've never waited more than a couple minutes when I've needed to talk to someone.

By imo007 from Macon, GA  


14. Netflix Rating Submitted on June 30, 2009

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
4 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


15. "Netflix seems to be cutting inventory of new releases" Submitted on February 13, 2009

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

I've been with Netflix a few years and until recently was really happy with it. But lately, there are long waits for practically every new release. It was not like that before. Used to be, the day a movie came out on DVD, you could get it from Netflix. Now the top of my queue is filled with new releases that have been out for weeks or more but still not available to me. I think the company is cutting corners now that most brick-and-mortar rental stores are out of biz and Netflix has virtually no competition. Members unite and complain, or let's find a competitor to switch to!

By JR from New York, NY  


16. "Superior to Blockbuster" Submitted on January 18, 2009

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars

MUCH better availability than Blockbuster. When I was with Blockbuster on-line, 20 of the 27 movies in my queue had availability of anywhere from "short wait," "long wait," to "very long wait." With Net Flicks, only 1 of those 27 movies had ANY wait. Better selection also. Very pleased with my decision to change to Net Flicks (just wish they had store locations to exchange videos at, like Blockbuster - but, otherwise, superior in every way).

By Bill from Orange County, California  


17. Netflix Rating Submitted on December 30, 2008

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


18. Netflix Rating Submitted on May 12, 2008

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars


19. Netflix Rating Submitted on April 30, 2007

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
4 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


20. "deliverey time" Submitted on April 9, 2007

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
1 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
1 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

On april 3rd I joined Netflix I got a email saying that the movie I selected had been shipped and should be here in 3days or so it has know been 7 days and still no movie help. If it is going to be like this all the time it is not worth it to join please make sure you sent it to the right address would appreciate a speddy answer geri

By Geri Sutherland from Las Vegas, NV  


Add Netflix Review

More Netflix Reviews: 12345

Submit a Netflix Review


DVD Rental > Netflix > Net Flix Reviews > Page 2

Thanks for reading AllDVDRentals.com for Netflix.com reviews and comparison info on DVD movie rentals and movie clubs. If you can, please email your friends and family about our dvd movie rental service web site and these Net Flix user reviews.


Blockbuster DVD Rentals

© 2004 - 2017 All DVD Rentals. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer  –  Contact Us