All DVD Rentals .com
dvd rentals rent dvds online
DVD Rentals DVD Rentals
DVD Movie Clubs DVD Movie Clubs
Online Video Game Rentals Video Game Rentals
Adult DVD Rentals Adult DVD Rentals
Buy DVDs Online Buy DVDs Online
DVD RENTALS
Netflix
Online DVD Rentals
Columbia House DVD Club
Disney Movie Club
Blockbuster Online
GameFly
Rent DVD Movies Online
Best DVD Rental Services

Netflix Reviews and Ratings

This page offers user reviews and ratings for Netflix dvd movie rentals. Our site provides data pertaining to online DVD rental services, movie clubs and places to buy DVDs online. For our content on Netflix, browse our Netflix web page.

Netflix
Click for Netflix Free Trial

Listed first are the average ratings of Net Flix calculated from all the ratings that have been submitted for Netflix. Scroll down to browse Netflix reviews.

Average Netflix User Rating
(1 = poor, 3 = average, 5 = excellent)

Overall
Overall Satisfaction
Netflix

Selection
Number and Range of Titles
Netflix Selection

Availability
Availability of Selected Titles
Netflix Availability

Value
Cost & Value of Service
Netflix Value

Features
Site features and ease of use
Netflix Features

Shipping Speed
Turnaround & Delivery Time
Netflix Shipping

Average based on 46 user ratings

Add Your Ratings for Netflix

See just above for the average ratings for Netflix. The average ratings are a composite based on all the feedback submitted to AllDVDRentals.com. To check out individual ratings and reviews continue on below.


Netflix Reviews and Ratings


21. Netflix Rating Submitted on December 3, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
3 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars


22. Netflix Rating Submitted on September 29, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
3 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars


23. Netflix Rating Submitted on August 10, 2006

Overall
3 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
2 Stars

Value
2 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars


24. Netflix Rating Submitted on June 28, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars


25. "Fantastic" Submitted on June 1, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars

I've been with them for 3 or so years. They are super fast and consistant. If they had adult films i would give them a 100%.

By todd from phili  


26. Netflix Rating Submitted on May 5, 2006

Overall
3 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars


27. "They're Not What They Say" Submitted on May 1, 2006

Overall
2 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
2 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

For Netflix to advertise "Unlimited" rentals for a set price is a bald-face lie, fraud in my opinion. I return movies to the same Post Office that the Netflix distribution center operates from (Carol Stream, IL) and half the time they take 3 days or longer to process them as "returned". Often movies in my queue will say they are shipping 2 or 3 days later in the week, even though there are selections available they could ship same day.

I rent alot of movies since I don't have cable and I thought the slowdown might be because I was paying for the 6-at-a-time level, as their fine print says higher level users get lower priority. So I made up a new user name and split my account into 2 3-at-a-time accounts. The service only got worse. I am disgusted with Netflix. If they are going to limit (or throttle) heavy renters then they should say so up front. What they do is misleading and dishonest.

By Dave T from Des Plaines, IL  


28. Netflix Rating Submitted on April 19, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


29. Netflix Rating Submitted on April 19, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


30. Netflix Rating Submitted on April 15, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
4 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars


Add Netflix Review

More Netflix Reviews: 12345

Submit a Netflix Review


DVD Rental > Netflix > Netflix.com Reviews > Page 3

Thanks for using AllDVDRentals for Netflix reviews and information on movie rental services and DVD movie clubs. If you can, please email your friends about our movie rentals site and our Net Flix user reviews.


Blockbuster DVD Rentals

© 2004 - 2017 All DVD Rentals. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer  –  Contact Us