All DVD Rentals .com
dvd rentals rent dvds online
DVD Rentals DVD Rentals
DVD Movie Clubs DVD Movie Clubs
Online Video Game Rentals Video Game Rentals
Adult DVD Rentals Adult DVD Rentals
Buy DVDs Online Buy DVDs Online
DVD RENTALS
Netflix
Online DVD Rentals
Columbia House DVD Club
Disney Movie Club
Blockbuster Online
GameFly
Rent DVD Movies Online
Best DVD Rental Services

Netflix Reviews and Ratings

This web page provides user reviews and ratings for Netflix dvd movie rental service. Data on internet DVD rentals, DVD movie clubs and stores, and videogame rental services is listed in our web site. For AllDVDRentals.com's info on Netflix, see the Netflix page.

Netflix
Click for Netflix Free Trial

Just below are the average ratings of Net Flix calculated from all the ratings that have been submitted for this service. Scroll down to browse Netflix reviews.

Average Netflix User Rating
(1 = poor, 3 = average, 5 = excellent)

Overall
Overall Satisfaction
Netflix

Selection
Number and Range of Titles
Netflix Selection

Availability
Availability of Selected Titles
Netflix Availability

Value
Cost & Value of Service
Netflix Value

Features
Site features and ease of use
Netflix Features

Shipping Speed
Turnaround & Delivery Time
Netflix Shipping

Average based on 46 user ratings

Add Your Ratings for Netflix

See just above for the average ratings for Netflix.com. These ratings are a composite based on all the ratings submitted to our site. To read individual ratings and reviews for this service continue on below.


Netflix Reviews and Ratings


31. Netflix Rating Submitted on March 28, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
3 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


32. "Delivery Service went downhill" Submitted on March 26, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

First i signed up for the 9.95 plan - unlimited - however one at a time.
During the trial period I received 2 dvd's/week because once i viewed them they went back the next day.
Once I passed the trial period i was limited to 1 DVD/week , i would receive the DVD on Tuesday, watch it that night and have it in the mail on Wednesday. The closest facility was no more then 100 miles away from me and let's be generous and say it "Took 2 days To get it 100 miles" which means it would get to them on Friday. But the e-mail indicated they received it on Monday.
The final straw was when they got it on Tuesday of the following week and now i received a DVD on Wednesday rather then Tuesday.
I sent them an email outling the history of my service but all they wanted to know was i receiving the DVD the following day and not answering why i went from excellent service to "POOR SERVICE"
Obviously what we have been reading About Netflix in the Press is quite accurate.

By IraF from Lexington, KY  


33. Netflix Rating Submitted on March 21, 2006

Overall
3 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
3 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
3 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars


34. Netflix Rating Submitted on March 18, 2006

Overall
5 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
5 Stars

Value
5 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
5 Stars


35. "major disappointment" Submitted on March 11, 2006

Overall
1 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
1 Stars

When I first joined Netflix several months ago I was very excited about how it worked-for the first one to two months. Then, I apparently was identified as someone who was watching and returning the movies too quickly. Believe me, it didn't take many to put me in that catagory. Once that occured the turn around time slowed to a snail pace. Once it took 11 days between the time a dvd was returned and receiving the next one (as opposed to 2-3 days when I first joined). I'm cancelling my membership at the end of this billing cycle but even as I write this, I'm waiting over a week to receive my latest request. I might get about 4 Dvd's this particlar month for my $15 dollars (unlimited 2 out at a time). The unlimited rentals statement they use is a joke. I understand that they need to make a profit but I didn't come anywhere near renting enough to assure they wouldn't make a profit on me (even before they slowed down my deliveries down). I feel bad that I told many people how much I liked this service the first month or so I belonged. I feel like I need to make a point to all those people how I would strongly recommend they avoid this service.

By don w from caro MI  


36. "We were disappointed in Netflix" Submitted on March 9, 2006

Overall
3 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
5 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars

When we first started out the turnaround time was super-fast and the movies came from Richmond. We generally watched the movies that day and sent them back in the next day. (No we do not record them or anything else illegal). After a few weeks we started seeing that movies were *sent out* but *lost in the mail*. You have to wait till the 6th day to request a replacement. This happened twice in our short membership time (six weeks). Then we found that they did ship replacements for our newly returned rentals on the day they received our last movie but they started mailing FROM CALIFORNIA to Virginia. We read that this is referred to as "throttling" or slowing down people who are too active in their rental activity. Between the *lost* movies reducing us to two movies at a time and the mailing time from California we had to walk away from the service.

On the positive side their website is great and so is their selection of titles. They have real people to talk to if you need help, which is something Intelliflix does not have.

By Karen McCarthy from Virginia  


37. Netflix Rating Submitted on March 4, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
4 Stars


38. Netflix Rating Submitted on March 3, 2006

Overall
2 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
1 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars


39. Netflix Rating Submitted on February 27, 2006

Overall
3 Stars

Selection
4 Stars

Availability
4 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
1 Stars

Shipping Speed
2 Stars


40. Netflix Rating Submitted on February 21, 2006

Overall
4 Stars

Selection
5 Stars

Availability
3 Stars

Value
3 Stars

Features
4 Stars

Shipping Speed
3 Stars


Add Netflix Review

More Netflix Reviews: 12345

Submit a Netflix Review


DVD Rental > Netflix > Netflix.com Review > Page 4

Thank you for reading All DVD Rentals for Netflix.com reviews and comparison info on DVD movie rental services and DVD movie clubs. Please tell your family about this movie rental service site and our Netflix reviews.


Blockbuster DVD Rentals

© 2004 - 2017 All DVD Rentals. All rights reserved.   Disclaimer  –  Contact Us